When you originally signed-up you received a confirmation email which you were advised to save.
Find that email, follow the 'subscribe me' link and then the 'manage your preferences'
link - there is an unsubscribe button at the foot of that page. If you
can't find that mail just reply to any message from the list with
'UNSUBSCRIBE' in the subject line and it will be dealt with.
Sorry to see you go.
Back to Top»»